Board of Directors


河北快三 Chris Kermode

Player Representatives

Justin Gimelstob
Alex Inglot 
Roger Rasheed

Tournament Representatives

Gavin Forbes
Charles Smith
Mark Webster

Player Council

1-50 Singles: Kevin Anderson
1-50 Singles: Robin Haase
1-50 Singles: John Isner
1-50 Singles: Sam Querrey
51-100 Singles: Yen-Hsun Lu
51-100 Singles: Vasek Pospisil
1-100 Doubles: Jamie Murray
1-100 Doubles: Bruno Soares
At-Large: Novak Djokovic
At-Large: Stefano Travaglia
Coach: Daniel Vallverdu
Alumni: Colin Dowdeswell

Tournament Council

5 Europe: Julien Boutter, Christer Hult, Sergio Palmieri, Herwig Straka, Mark Webster

4 International Group Allon Khakshouri, Cameron Pearson, Charles Smith, Salah Tahlak

4 Americas Gavin Forbes, Raul Zurutuza, Bill Oakes and Eugene Lapierre


Division I
Division II


Full Members
Conditional Members

ATP Staff

Carries out the day-to-day operation and administration of the ATP

ATP London
Palliser House
Palliser Road
London W14 9EB
United Kingdom
Tel: 44-(0)-20-7381-7890
Fax: 44-(0)-20-7381-7895

ATP Europe
Monte-Carlo Sun
74 Boulevard d'Italie
98000 Monaco
Tel: 377-97-97-04-04
Fax: 377-97-97-04-00

ATP Americas
201 ATP Tour Boulevard
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Tel: 1-904-285-8000
Fax: 1-904-285-5966

ATP International Group
Suite 208, 46a Macleay Street,
Potts Point, Sydney, NSW 2011, Australia
Tel: 61-2-9336-7000
Fax: 61-2-8354-1945

ATP Media
Thames House
Portsmouth Road
KT10 9AD
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 203 416 6111